Best Friend

Many People  says A bestfriend is someone who will be there for you even they live half away across the country …..

P1030813

I choose her one of a kind friend I have .she was the best of all the best friends I have ,she teach me how to be a smart woman I am today.i learned her a lot being her friend no matter what shes always in my heart.P1030771

ohhhh what a day for me when I was with her I was happy smiling enough to stroll in the mall .she is the best buddy ….a friend , a best friend and a love of my heart .P1030774.JPGI love this picture of us because this our first trip of refreshing my mind .atleast an hour to be spent with .road of happiness to know each other more …..learning the way she is I found the best things that I couldnever imagine …. like mall strolling , sun bathing, poll, and going to beach .she love what I love ….

Leave a Reply

