Beach

Lets do this together

Congratulations! 200 Likes. I got this message from wordpress a few days ago. I should’ve copied the badge into my site as evidence. Two hundred people read at least one or two of my posts and when they like it, they hit like. They like what I wrote, despite my personal despise with my mediocre work. But, who judges who? In this world of creativity and creations only what I create thrives. It stays around for me. It is the symbol of my own struggles when I overcame my other negative self. To eventually rise from it confidently and bravely. Fighting that inner battle is obviously more crippling because the ally and the enemy are housed in the same body. There is no avoiding or running away from.
And my heart but slightly leapt seeing the victory orange color flying balloons on my screen. I thank wordpress and all the…

View original post 22 more words

Leave a Reply

